Search and book Dublin to Rovaniemi flights

Your journey starts here

Trip type
Round trip
From
(All)
To
(All)
Passengers and class
1
, All travel classes
Departure date
Return date
Price per adult from

Popular flights and flight offers from Dublin to Rovaniemi

DUB – RVN
Dublin - Rovaniemi
Thu 23 Mar 2023 – Tue 28 Mar 2023
From
€266
DUB – RVN
Dublin - Rovaniemi
Fri 3 Mar 2023 – Tue 7 Mar 2023
From
€266
DUB – RVN
Dublin - Rovaniemi
Fri 24 Mar 2023 – Tue 28 Mar 2023
From
€266
DUB – RVN
Dublin - Rovaniemi
Fri 10 Mar 2023 – Wed 15 Mar 2023
From
€266
DUB – RVN
Dublin - Rovaniemi
Thu 16 Mar 2023 – Mon 20 Mar 2023
From
€266
DUB – RVN
Dublin - Rovaniemi
Sat 25 Mar 2023 – Tue 28 Mar 2023
From
€266

Our cheapest flights from Dublin to Rovaniemi

DUB – RVN
Dublin - Rovaniemi
Thu 23 Mar 2023 – Tue 28 Mar 2023
From
€266
Book now
DUB – RVN
Dublin - Rovaniemi
Fri 3 Mar 2023 – Tue 7 Mar 2023
From
€266
Book now
DUB – RVN
Dublin - Rovaniemi
Fri 24 Mar 2023 – Tue 28 Mar 2023
From
€266
Book now
DUB – RVN
Dublin - Rovaniemi
Fri 10 Mar 2023 – Wed 15 Mar 2023
From
€266
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals