Search and book Dublin to Kittilä flights

Your journey starts here

Popular flights and flight offers from Dublin to Kittilä

DUB – KTT
Dublin - Kittilä
Thu 22 Aug 2024 – Tue 27 Aug 2024
From
€285
DUB – KTT
Dublin - Kittilä
Tue 20 Aug 2024 – Sat 24 Aug 2024
From
€285
DUB – KTT
Dublin - Kittilä
Sat 10 Aug 2024 – Wed 14 Aug 2024
From
€295
DUB – KTT
Dublin - Kittilä
Tue 13 Aug 2024 – Sat 17 Aug 2024
From
€295
DUB – KTT
Dublin - Kittilä
Tue 23 Jul 2024 – Sat 3 Aug 2024
From
€295
DUB – KTT
Dublin - Kittilä
Tue 6 Aug 2024 – Wed 14 Aug 2024
From
€295

Our cheapest flights from Dublin to Kittilä

DUB – KTT
Dublin - Kittilä
Thu 22 Aug 2024 – Tue 27 Aug 2024
From
€285
Book now
DUB – KTT
Dublin - Kittilä
Tue 20 Aug 2024 – Sat 24 Aug 2024
From
€285
Book now
DUB – KTT
Dublin - Kittilä
Sat 10 Aug 2024 – Wed 14 Aug 2024
From
€295
Book now
DUB – KTT
Dublin - Kittilä
Tue 13 Aug 2024 – Sat 17 Aug 2024
From
€295
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals