Search and book Helsinki to St Petersburg flights

Flight from
HEL,
Flight to
LED,
Passengers
1 adult
Travel class
Economy
Departure date
Return date
Prices from

Popular flights and flight offers from Helsinki to St Petersburg

HEL – LED
Helsinki - St Petersburg
Sat 1 Aug 2020 – Tue 4 Aug 2020
From
€116
HEL – LED
Helsinki - St Petersburg
Sun 2 Aug 2020 – Wed 5 Aug 2020
From
€116
HEL – LED
Helsinki - St Petersburg
Mon 3 Aug 2020 – Thu 6 Aug 2020
From
€116
HEL – LED
Helsinki - St Petersburg
Tue 4 Aug 2020 – Wed 12 Aug 2020
From
€116
HEL – LED
Helsinki - St Petersburg
Wed 5 Aug 2020 – Sun 9 Aug 2020
From
€116
HEL – LED
Helsinki - St Petersburg
Thu 6 Aug 2020 – Sun 9 Aug 2020
From
€116

Our cheapest flights from Helsinki to St Petersburg

HEL – LED
Helsinki - St Petersburg
Mon 7 Sep 2020 – Thu 10 Sep 2020
From
€116
Book now
HEL – LED
Helsinki - St Petersburg
Sun 6 Sep 2020 – Wed 9 Sep 2020
From
€116
Book now
HEL – LED
Helsinki - St Petersburg
Sat 5 Sep 2020 – Wed 9 Sep 2020
From
€116
Book now
HEL – LED
Helsinki - St Petersburg
Tue 1 Sep 2020 – Wed 9 Sep 2020
From
€116
Book now

Popular routes and flight deals